Best Auto Repair Shop Bellevue NE

Yecks Tire and Auto Repair Shop

"Voted Best Auto Repair Shop in Sarpy County"        .

Bellevue Nebraska Car Repair Service

203 Fort Crook Road N. Bellevue, Nebraska 68005   Ph 402.293.1200

RETURN TO HOME PAGE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

"From Kathy greeting you as you walk through the door until Steve putting your key back on your keyring so you don't break a nail, Yeck's Tire & Auto in Bellevue, NE is THE premier auto repair facility. Mark and Greg KNOW how to run a business! Friendly, thorough, honest and caring...really, is there anything else we need? Ladies: Feel confident that your car is repaired the right way with Yeck's. Talk about Peace of Mind! Customer Service Kings!"  -Margie Smith, Bellevue

The Sarpy County People's Choice Award

We were recognized as a top businesses in Sarpy County, as voted on by the readers of Suburban Newspapers, which includes the Bellevue Leader, Papillion Times, Gretna Breeze and The Base: 68113, and Omaha.com.

 


"Given excellent service! They are my go to auto needs shop!" -Lana S. (Google Review May 2017)

"About a year ago, I started bringing my car to Yeck's after seeing all of these awesome reviews. In the past, I had had several bad experiences with other big-name shops in town, and I was just looking for an honest mechanic. Yeck's was exactly what I was looking for - they have done a superb job at a fair price every time I have brought my car in.
With the friendly staff, free loaner cars, and stellar work that they do, I would never take my car anywhere else but Yeck's."
- Sam L. (Google Review May 2017)

Great first-time experience! From the phone call to make an appointment all the way through to final delivery I felt like I was their only customer. If you're not using Yeck's you're missing out! - Jane D. (Google Review April 2017)

Fantastic service at a reasonable price. Will definitely be back! -Jeff G. (Google Review March 2017)

The team at Yeck's always does an excellent job of caring for my cars at a reasonable price! -Clifton P. (Google Review February 2017)

Fast friendly service. Honest and communication is awesome. -Brian C. (Google Review February 2017)

They are the most honest auto shop in Bellevue, Ne and they follow up with you to make sure everything is still ok. - Christopher M. (Google Review February 2017)

Great customer service! Very good at what they do, and genuinely care about your needs. - Brett M. (Google Review January 2017)

Been to Yeck's a few times. Always had great service. It's my go to car service joint. - Alex F. (Google Review January 2017)

This is the only place I'll ever take my vehicles! They are honest, fair, friendly, professional, and thorough! I recommend them to everyone I know! - Jimmy J. (Google Review December 2016)

I've been taking our vehicles to Yeck's for over 10 years and have never been disappointed with the service or workmanship. Fast, friendly and the job done right. If it's not right, they make it right. I highly recommend Yeck's for anyone's automotive needs. - Allan A. (Google Review November 2016)

Excellent service - highly recommend this business! - Cindy R. (Google Review October 2017)

My family had been going to Yecks for a few years now. They are very helpful in diagnosing the problems and in the level of service you get when you take your car in. - Zachary F. (Google Review October 2016)

Yecks was recommended to me by a family member. I was impressed with the cleanliness of the place and how efficient everyone was. The oil change was fast and when I needed another item fixed I had asked them to check, it was handled promptly and efficiently too. You can tell they care about their business and they will certainly have mine. - Deb L. (Google Review September 2016)


We've taken our cars here since moving to Bellevue and they always do amazing work and are super helpful. - Lauren H. (Google Review August 2016)

I just moved here and my breaks were going out. Yecks auto did an awesome job on my car at a fair price. Will be using then again, for sure. - Laurie R. (Google Review August 2016)

They did a great job installing everything I asked for my car! Definitely a reputable place to get auto service done! - Sandodesu715 (Google Review July 2017)

I have been using Yecks for over 20 years. One word describes Yecks, trustworthy! One time i was selling a car and asked them to check the timing belt. They could have easily charged me for a new one but told me it didnt need replacing. Just one example of honesty and trust. - Wes T. (Google Review July 2016)

Yeck's Tire and Auto was great! I got tires at cost and all the things I needed fixed work great! The customer care card is well worth it and will pay for itself with like 2 oil changes. Great service and they genuinely care about their customers! - Cara Y. (Google Review June 2016)

I only take my cars to Yecks. They are friendly and trustworthy. I feel that they genuinely care about you and your car! :) The free loaner car is always a nice benefit too!! Thanks YECKS!!! - Michele S. (Google Review June 2016)

 

Yecks is the best! Their customer service is spectacular. Never have we been treated so well. Not only are they upfront about their prices before they start work, but they have also gotten our car completed faster then promised twice! I also appreciate their follow up calls to make sure everything is working well. I highly recommend them! Added perk: I'm a woman and not once have I gotten treated like an idiot. - Rachyl S. (Google+ review May 30, 2016)

Wowowoowwwoowow! All guys were awesome including front desk lady Kathy. They'll work with you for your schedule, ride and everything. Highly recommended. -Amrit S. (Google+ Review February 1, 2016)

 

Best service ever. - Dana L (may 2016)


Great people you can trust. I really value the free loaner car while your vehicle is being repaired. - Michael B. (May 2016)


Always timely, professional and trustworthy. Since moving to the area in 1992 we've continually used Yeck's for all vehicle maintenance. Mark, Greg, Kathy and all ensure repairs/preventative maintenance on our vehicles are completed to our satisfaction. We feel welcomed at Yeck's. - David P. (May 2016)


What everyone wants to know about a car repair business is that they are honest and trustworthy. This is Yecks all day long. We have trusted them with all of our vehicles for many years. Our grown children depend on Yecks as well. We recommed them to everyone. - Shirly E. (May 2016)


Very much appreciated that they repaired my flat at a very busy time for them. Great job guys...thank you! - Marguerite S. (May 2016)


When we first moved to area, asked a friend if a trustworthy auto repair store and they immediately said Yecks. Used for decades and always pleased with their work and honesty. Last weekend our new Suburu Outback broke down and we paid extra to get towed to Yecks. Well worth it!! They repaired chewed up wires fast and recommended we go to Suburu to get the part replaced. Drove hundreds of miles to get to destination and went to Suburu shop: they said the repair Yeck's did was so good we didn't need to replace the wiring harness! Great to have a first rate repair place you can trust to do great and honest work. - Mark C. (February 2016)


I called on a Friday afternoon prior to a holiday for an appointment for new tires/alignment and a LOF. They immediately provided a quote and I booked an appointment for the next Wednesday. I swung by on Tuesday evening and dropped the vehicle off. I called them Wednesday before leaving for work, and the vehicle was ready for me when I arrived. The actual cost to me was exactly what the quote was...no hidden costs/fees! Their CSR was very cheerful and polite, and being a new customer, I even received a nice "goodie bag"! It was a very nice experience! The facility is clean and the people I saw while there were all very professional! I have already recommended them to several of my friends and co-workers! - John S. (February 2016)
 

"Great service, great prices, friendly, honest, fast... I don't know what more to say about a business than that. Highly recommend!" - Sean N. (Facebook review Jan. 2016)

 


 

"Wow! This place was really great! I'm very glad I brought my car here! The customer service was excellent! My issue was taken care of quickly! Thank you Kathy for following up with me and my son loved the little goodie bag you guys sent me home with! Great shop!" - Mark G. (Yelp review, Jan 2016)

"Best auto shop I've been to in a long long time. Very good people. I will be back" - Val M. (Facebook reviewJan 2016)

 


I have always had a fantastic experience with Yeck's, but they really went above and beyond this time. They worked with me after hours on a Saturday to have my car taken to the dealership for the work to be done since I found out after the fact it was covered still under my warranty. Definitely went out of their way to help me and make sure I was taken care of--even though it was for another shop to do the work. Once my warranty is up I will definitely be back for all my servicing to be done at Yeck's. Thank you so much! -Kelly J (May 2015)

 


 

"They where up front with estimate and called if there was any changes, they also provided a loaner to drive. Great job" - Anthony L. (Yelp review, Dec. 2015)

 


 

"In my household there is six vehicles and I bring them all to Yeck's for all repairs I can not do myself. In fact this week they went above and beyond. Had an emergency issue with one of the vehicles and they got it repaired in a day even thou they were short handed. I would recommend them to anybody." - Scott D. (Facebook review, Nov. 2014)

 


 

"Best auto repair shop in the metro! Yeck's has been repairing my cars for over 30 years that includes replacing a diesel engine with gasoline engine when repairs were no longer cost effective. Always professional, honest, and a company with high integrity. You can't do better!" - James C. (Facebook review, Nov. 2014)
 


 

"I have been in for a couple visits and they have gone out of their way to accommodate me so I keep my older car running. They are extremely helpful!" - Tonya S. (Facebook review, Dec. 2014)
 


 

"I had a tensioner pulley disintegrated on my 1995 Eclipse. I thought something in the engine broke. Yeck's went in on the weekend to check out the vehicle to let me know it wouldn't be as bad as I thought. They replaced the tensioner and got me back on the road in no time. A superb shop. Trustworthy and efficient. I only trust my Eclipse to Yeck's!!!!" - Mike W. (Facebook review, Sept. 2014)

 



Excellent, friendly and fair service -- as always! Honest, trustworthy service time and time again! - Pat B.



Fantastic job replacing my engine. Excellent explanations, communications, and workmanship. Definitely recommend to anybody needing auto repair. Only thing I wish they accepted AMEX but I know they're more expensive then the other cards. Thanks Yeck's - great job. - Paul B. (2014)


My radiator was leaking and the folks at Yeck's stepped up and beyond to repair my 1998 Volvo. I am very satisfied with the repair work. Nice folks always doing a great job. - Grant G. (2014)

I asked Yeck's to fix a loose piece on my fender. They could have said "we're not a body shop, we can't do that," but they went ahead and did it anyway. Plus the loaner car was a Dodge Intrepid. Very cool. - Stan C. (2014)

 

Timely service done, right. Sometimes the shop is swamped and it takes days to get in. Its worth the wait because I know the service will be done right at a reasonable price. -JERRY G.


I would like to give a shout out to the best Tire and Auto Shop out there, Yeck's! Yesterday my son lost his front passenger wheel at 72nd and Cornhusker (terrible intersection). I called and spoke with Steve and told him my situation and he got Mark Lowe on the phone. Mark stopped what he was doing called his Driver and Mark and his driver came out to the incident within 10 minutes of the phone call. "What a load off the shoulders." This is what it means to be family, customer service friendly! Thank you for everything and I would recommend you too anyone! -Edward M


As always, my car issue was handled in a timely and professional fashion. The free loaner car helped me out when I was really in a bind for transportation. Yeck's always takes such great care of my me and my car!! -Erin K


It was a snowy day, and in while driving to work, I hit a curb and knocked the valve stem off of my front tire and I ruined the tire. Because of the flat, I could not get to work. I called Yeck's and in no time they sent out a tow truck to and took me and my vehicle back to the shop. They then drove me home and kept my vehicle to repair the tire. Later that same day, they called me and told me that the tire was replaced and ready to pick up. By 4:15 PM the same day my car was as good as new, and I was charged a very good price for both the tow and tire replacement. -Jay N


I've been using Yeck's since the late 1990's and really appreciate the work they do and the advice they give. -Thomas P


I have used Yeck's to care for my cars for more than 30 years. They have always steered me in the right direction. They have evaluated used cars prior to purchase, performed general maintenance of new cars, as well as maintenance and major work on my cars as they aged. I have nothing but praise for the work they have done and the advice they have given since day one! I recommend them because of their quality work, honesty, and wisdom concerning what needs to be done. -Google User


Long ago, about 30 years or so, I broke down outside Bellevue on my way to a wedding, coming from Colorado. It was the hottest, most humid day imaginable and stuck next to a cornfield I called the Triple A tow and Yeck's responded. To say they saved the day is an understatement. From that time on I have had occasion to stop at Yeck's whenever I'm in the Omaha area, and have been shown the utmost respect and courtesy. Everything they've ever done has been fully explained until I understood it, and what I've been charged is fair and I've never gulped with shock at the final bill. These folks are honest and engender trust, they're professionals and that's what I want: honesty, professionalism and real knowledge-all on display the moment I call or come through the door. I've gotten to know these guys, even though my visits to them are limited, and they're my go-to shop if I have problems while I'm in the area. Check them out, you won't be disappointed. -Google User


Once I started coming to Yeck's, I knew that I didn't have to worry about which shop I was going to use next time I got an oil change or had a question with my vehicles. Giving them a chance was the best decision I have made when it comes to repair shops. We wouldn't go anywhere else. WE LOVE YECK'S! -Eric H


I have looked for an auto repair shop that I could trust for a long time. I tried all the "chains" both local and national and they all try to over sell or up sell or find "extra" things you "need". Last year I thought I would try Yeck's. They did a great job and I have taken my cars their ever since. Friendly, honest, and willing and eager to explain things even the dumb questions I have from time to time. They do the work right and complete for a fair and honest price. You can tell they take pride in their work, their business, their customers, and their community. It's a pleasure to do business with them and I would send anyone I know needed work on their car to the folks at Yeck's Auto Repair. -Google User


Yeck's Auto Repair has serviced my car several times over the past few years for: repair, new tires, as well oil and maintenance. Every time I visit Yeck's the staff is professional, courteous, and easy to work with. They always seem have my best interests in mind when advising me. My favorite amenity that Yeck's offers is their Free Loan Car! Yeck's does a great job! - Google User


I look for three things when choosing a mechanic. I want a shop that is knowledgeable, trustworthy, and is up front and honest. I hadn't found all three until I was introduced to Yeck's. From the moment you walk in the door it is like no other shop. The thing I appreciate the most is that if there is something that needs to be taken care of, they will suggest that it be fixed but if there is nothing wrong, they will tell you that as well. They warrant their work for 2 years, although i've never had a problem, and they offer a loaner car while your vehicle is being fixed. I look forward to their excellent service for year's to come. Thank you Yeck's! - Google User


Yecks - Top autobody in Omaha Area. My family moved to the Omaha area rather recently and has been looking for a good car repair shop. I've tried a handful of repair shops and have not been too pleased with any of them. This was until Yecks was recommended my a neighbor, so we decided to give it a try. Our experience at Yecks was excellent: They had very fair pricing, a knowledgeable staff to explain everything, and they got my car all fixed up in no time. Plus, I recently started 'liking' them on facebook and they have all kinds of great customer rewards! I am happy to say that I've officially found my auto body in the Omaha area! -Google User


There is nobody better than Yeck's. Honest, thorough, and capable of finding the things other garages can't, don't, or are unwilling to look for, I can't recommend anyone else as highly as I do Yeck's. Just this week, I took my '99 Jeep Grand Cherokee in for a coolant flush and what I thought was a thermostat replacement to correct an overheating issue. They located the source of the problem and it was actually the clutch fan. They replaced it, completely cleaned out my cooling system of debris, found a wrong radiator cap...I could go on. It's only because they are so thorough that they located the issue. And, as an extra benefit, this also corrected the issues I was having with lack of air flow for both a/c and heating. Awesome, awesome shop. -Google User


We have entrusted Yeck's Auto Repair with our vehicles for over 15 years and have never been disappointed in the service on our cars or the excellent customer service from every person we have been in contact with. Mark is extremely easy to talk to and is able to understand words like "thing-a-ma-jig" when I'm explaining the problem! Kathy at the service desk is a friendly professional. They often give a carnation to female customers. I highly recommend this shop to anyone and women will also feel comfortable bringing their vehicle there! -Kathi and Dan Logan


Yeck's is a very friendly little auto repair establishment. I went there to get an alignment and they were very good at accommodating me with my busy schedule and getting me in to have the work done. The lady at the front desk (Kathy, if I remember correctly) is super sweet and nice to talk to ! They had a loaner vehicle ready for me so I wouldn't miss a beat while my car was getting worked on. The price was fair and NOT ONCE did I feel like anyone was trying to pull a fast one on me and make me get work done that I didn't need. I will continue to go to Yeck's for everything I need in relation to my car! - Google User

 

 

 

 

"We have been using Yeck's for 18 years, as long as we have lived in Bellevue. To say they are the best garage we have ever used is a drastic understatement.
You will always get an honest answer and an honest price.
They also have a FREE loaner car you can use while yours is in the shop...just refill the gas tank.

Kathy is at the front desk and she is friendly, funny and professional. Women never need to feel uncomfortable going in there and trying to explain what is wrong. They will work with you and make sure it is right. And they have AAA'S highest rating!

They also just remodeled their waiting area which is sooooo nice! Flat screen, fridge with waters & sodas and Keurig Coffee!
I wish every business I use was operated like Yecks. Greg and Mark know how to do it right!
(If it is your first time there, tell them Kathi...with an "i" sent you!) -Kathi and Dan L. (Yelp review, July 2015)

 



"It's rare to find a shop that makes you feel like they care about you and your vehicle and not just their bottom line." -Elvin T. (Facebook review, Nov. 2013)

 



"Took my car there for an estimate & then went back yesterday for repairs. They stayed within the range of the estimate, even though they found something else that needed fixing. They let me use their FREE loaner car for the day while they worked on mine. They were so friendly, honest, & helpful. Love, love, love Yeck's!" - Roberta K. of Omaha, NE.(Yelp review, Feb. 2012)
 



"Best in the area for towing. Best in the area for customer service. Yeck's does everything right, the first time. They are honest and I trust them. There is no place better for auto service or towning. The last time we had our son's car in they work on Saturday morning (they are closed on Saturdays) to finish it. Simply awesome." -Brent U. (Yelp review, Nov 2011)

 

 


 


 
  • 5.0
Dec 5, 2015
rayjantBELLEVUE

As usual, the customer service here is great. They're friendly and knowledgeable. I needed a replacement part, some work done, and they met my needs quickly and with a fair price.


 
  • 5.0
Dec 2, 2015
anonymous

Great service. Fast repair work at a fair and reasonable price.


 
  • 5.0
Nov 21, 2015
jeff & esthersBELLEVUE

Great job as always, pleasant /honest team, reasonable prices, prompt service. best in Bellevue


 
  • 5.0
Nov 20, 2015
stephenwOMAHA

fast, friendly, reasonable cost, and accommodating, the urgency of needing the vehicle that day


 
  • 5.0
Nov 18, 2015
marysBELLEVUE

When I called got an immediate response. Matt sent help and Mark followed up. As always Kathy very accommodating Thanks for all you do.


 
  • 5.0
Nov 18, 2015
david & brendapBELLEVUE

Our family has used Yeck's for all automotive services since 1990. Our family members now live in different states and frequently during visits home will have preventative or needed maintenance accomplished at Yeck's. Thank for your continued great automotive service.


 
  • 5.0
Nov 11, 2015
jay & lauranBELLEVUE

The water pump had gone out on my wife's car. I called Yeck's and they took the car the next day. The service was spot on and friendly. They checked all hoses and told me they were fine. They also checked the power steering fluid, told me it was looking fairly dirty, so I had them flush that also. All the work was done in 1 day and I picked the car up at the end of the day, making my wife very happy.
Good job all of you at Yeck's.

 

 

 

Having car problems is never fun, but having Yeck's to depend on and provide us with great service makes it much better. Thanks as always.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Response from Yeck's Tire & Auto:
You're welcome and thank you Les. We understand that having your car worked on can be stressfull and that's why we want to make things easy and convenient when you do have to visit us. Whether it's providing you with a FREE Loaner Car, picking up & delivering your vehicle or giving you a ride, we have many solutions that can help relieve your stress when things go wrong. Always remember, we'll always be here when you need us. After 38 years, you know we're not going anywhere. Warm regards, Greg

As usual, a good job...

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Timely service done, right. Sometimes the shop is swamped and it takes days to get in. Its worth the wait because I know the service will be done right at a reasonable price.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

 

I will bring all three of my vehicles to Yeck's all the time. Thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Response from Yeck's Tire & Auto:
Thanks Luis for making Yeck's Tire & Auto your number one choice for all your auto repair and service needs. We will always do everything possible to continue to earn your trust and goodwill. Kind regards, Greg

As usual, great work, thanks.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Always a good experience. They got us scheduled for routine service. The car was done sooner than we expected! Thanks for the reliable service.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Quick efficient and awesome, thx

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Response from Yeck's Tire & Auto:
Thank you Wes! We love taking care of you. Warm regards, Greg

The team at Yeck's are so friendly. They are concerned about you the customer and your satisfaction. I appreciate there concern for the customer.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Response from Yeck's Tire & Auto:
At Yeck's Tire & Auto our number one priority, Jerod & Kimberly, is YOU! We know that because of YOU, we exist. We prove this everyday by providing YOU, our valued client, with superior customer service. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to do so. Kind regards, Greg

I was given a list of other things that were wrong with the vehicle but no cost estimates to repair. I'd like a cost estimate on each item so I can schedule into budget living on a retirement income. Thanks !

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Response from Yeck's Tire & Auto:
Thanks Charlie for choosing Yeck's Tire & Auto for all your service needs. Steve has worked up an estimate on those items and is trying to contact you as I am writing this. Kind regards, Greg

The service I received was beyond stellar! I was so impressed with the professionalism and personalized treatment I received. Thank you all for everything.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Response from Yeck's Tire & Auto:
Thank you Krista for giving us the opportunity! I am blessed to work with such talented, wonderful and caring people. Remember, we'll always be here when you need us and we will always do everything possible to continue to earn your trust and goodwill. Kind regards, Greg

Brought the car in for an inspection and did I get one, very thorough, very complete. I prefer preventive mantenance vs letting things fall apart costing me more. Put absolute trust in these folks and they have never disappointed

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Response from Yeck's Tire & Auto:
Thanks Richard! Did you know that we've been taking care of you and your vehicles for over 30 years - WOW! You are always awesome to work with and we are thankful to have such a great friend and client. Warm regards, Greg

 


 

As usual, everything went very well. Everyone was friendly at the shop and also very timely. Great job! Ron

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Response from Yeck's Tire & Auto:
Ron, you make it very easy to take care of you and your vehicles. Thanks for coming back time after time to Yeck's Tire & Auto. We work hard every day to earn your trust and goodwill. Warm regards, Greg

 

First time in my life I have spent that amount of money and felt positive about it! From the first call until the hand shake at the end I was made to feel I was their #1 priority and thats before the FREE courtesy car. You have earned a repeat customer. Thanks Guys!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Response from Yeck's Tire & Auto:
Jeff, thank you so much for the kind words. I can honestly say that our people are genuine, caring and will go that extra mile to take care of you, our valued client. We know that because of our clients, we exist!. Kind regards, Greg

 

Work done (for motor mount) was excellent as always!! Will be scheduling another appointment for bottom one soon!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Response from Yeck's Tire & Auto:
Thanks Bart! Give us a shout when you're ready. We'll always be here for you when you need us. Kind regards, Mark

 

I would like to give a shout out to the best Tire and Auto Shop out there, Yeck's! Yesterday my son lost his front passenger wheel at 72nd and Cornhusker (terrible intersection). I called and spoke with Steve and told him my situation and he got Mark Lowe on the phone. Mark stopped what he was doing called his Driver and Mark and his driver came out to the incident within 10 minutes of the phone call. "What a loud off the shoulders." This is what it means to be family, customer service friendly! Thank you for everything and I would recommend you too anyone!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Response from Yeck's Tire & Auto:
Thanks Ed for the kind words and for taking the time to share them. We were doing what we do everyday, taking care of our valued client the best way we know how to. It''s our responsibility every day to provide you with superior customer service and workmanship at Yeck's Tire & Auto. Warm regards, Mark

 

Thanks to all your staff Greg!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Response from Yeck's Tire & Auto:
I will Rick and thanks for always giving Yeck's Tire & Auto the opportunity to service all your vehicles. We love taking care of you and Tami! Warm regards, Greg

 

We were very pleased with service. And greatly appreciate the new customer discount, on a somewhat expensive repair.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Response from Yeck's Tire & Auto:
Thanks Jason & Michelle for choosing Yeck's Tire & Auto and for giving us the opportunity to service your Honda CRV. We understand that the decision on where to take your vehicle is a tough one and that's why we will always do everything possible to continue to earn your trust and goodwill. Kind regards, Greg

 

You guys are always professional and take the time to explain and teach me about my car and the problems you've found. You also always give me options and don't try to sell me service I don't need. Because of your honesty, fair prices, and that you treat me like a person rather than I number, I won't be taking my car anywhere else.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Response from Yeck's Tire & Auto:
Thank you for that Brandon & Tracey. This is what we love to do; taking care of our valued clients. It's our responsibility to keep you informed and help educate you about your vehicles. Thank you for your trust and confidence that you have placed in us. Kind regards, Greg

 

Replaced my rotors and saved the pads saving me some money. Thanks Yecks!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Response from Yeck's Tire & Auto:
You're welcome Glen! I'm glad we were able to do that for you. It's our goal to give you exceptional service and great value everytime you visit us. Warm regards, Greg

 

 


More Testimonials for Yeck's Tire & Auto

 

“I purchased tires and had some other work done to my 2007 Trailblazer. This was my first experience with Yeck's and definitely not my last. I researched the cost of the tires and the price I paid at Yeck's was the best price I could find in the Omaha area. The other work done to my vehicle was performed perfectly and the price was fair. Overall, I was treated fairly and honestly and in today's business world there is not much more you can ask for. I will be bringing my three vehicles there for tires and routine service. Thanks Mark and Kathy.” Jay W., Plattsmouth

“Everything was perfect. They got the car in and done earlier than expected. The brakes were in sad shape. Yeck's did a complete job and fixed everything that was needed and found and fixed important parts that most other repair places would have overlooked or not paid attention to. I would recommend Yeck’s to anyone and often do.” John J., Papillion

 

Yeck's is a very friendly little auto repair establishment.  I went there to get an alignment and they were very good at accommodating me with my busy schedule and getting me in to have the work done.  The lady at the front desk (Kathy, if I remember correctly) is super sweet and nice to talk to!  They had a loaner vehicle ready for me so I wouldn't miss a beat while my car was getting worked on.  The price was fair and NOT ONCE did I feel like anyone was trying to pull a fast one on me and make me get work done that I didn't need.  I will continue to go to Yeck's for everything I need in relation to my car! - Bethany D., Bellevue

 

As good as it gets. Great customer service. which involved a telephone, snail mail and e-mail follow-up-but more than that staff greeted customers by name and the work done is honest and right on the money..with no baloney..ie. I went in expecting a full brake job (as advised by another garage) only to be told I don’t need one now... truly can't find a better garage! -Jeff S., Bellevue

 

We have entrusted Yeck's Auto Repair with our vehicles for over 15 years and have never been disappointed in the service on our cars or the excellent customer service from every person we have been in contact with. Mark is extremely easy to talk to and is able to understand words like “thing-a-ma-jig” when I’m explaining the problem! Kathy at the service desk is a friendly professional. They often give a carnation to female customers. I highly recommend this shop to anyone and women will also feel comfortable bringing their vehicle there. -Kathi and Dan L., Bellevue

 

I have been doing business with Yeck's Auto repair for 29 yrs. In that time I have purchased several new cars, last couple were Toyota Camry's. Over the years I have seen the excellent workmanship that their tech's put out and the TOTAL integrity that this shop has. Over the years I have referred many people to Yeck's and they have had the same experience and continue to go back for any kind of service whether the car is new or used. Quite frankly, in my opinion, I don't think you will find another shop in the Omaha Metro Area that is as honest and takes such pride in their work. Just great people to do business with. As an Omaha businessman working in the aviation industry, I work with many kinds of aircraft techs so I am used to being around people with great mechanical skill (something I don't have) so I rely on them and I totally rely on Yeck's the same way. Best place in town, a gem in our community. -Richard A. S., ATP, CFII, MEI, Omaha

                                                                                                  

From Kathy greeting you as you walk through the door until Steve putting your key back on your key ring so you don't break a nail, Yeck's Auto Repair in Bellevue, NE is THE premier auto repair facility. Mark and Greg KNOW how to run a business! Friendly, thorough, honest and caring...really, is there anything else we need? Ladies: Feel confident that your car is repaired the right way with Yeck's. Talk about Peace of Mind! Customer Service Kings! -Margie S., Bellevue

 

A Very Satisfied Customer!!  My husband and I have taken our vehicle to several different shops and have never received the quality of work that we received from Yeck's. They are honest and kept me updated on the progress being made on my vehicle. They are a very busy shop, yet they were still able to get our vehicle in for service. With their remarkable customer service and honesty, I would without a doubt take my vehicle back to them in the future!! -Whitney H., Papillion

 

Yeck's Auto Repair Always the best!  You have always brought peace of mind when it comes to knowing that our cars are road worthy again.  Thanks for maintaining the excellent level of service that we have come to expect from Yeck's.-Mike & Vicki, M., Omaha

 

Thanks to everyone at Yeck’s. Steve, Kathy and the mechanics have made keeping my older vehicles running easier and cheaper. Kathy is always the friendly voice to help arrange the work and Steve makes sure we know all the options for repair. I marvel at how the mechanics put my vehicles back together. I strongly recommend anyone give Yeck's a try! -John & Jane, Plattsmouth

 

Best Auto Shop in Omaha. Trustworthy, bend-over-backwards to get your car fixed and get you back on the road (and courtesy vehicles available if your repair is going to take a minute- they've got you covered!) friendly, reliable, and just an all-around great shop. They have their own towing service, too, so no need to call multiple numbers to get a tow. I trust them with my life every time I drive, and they've never let me down! J -Mary T., LaVista

 

Epitome of First Rate Service. Consistently accommodating top-notch service and precision state-of-the art technical work since I found them in 1977. -Don & Rhonda, N., Papillion

 

“I recommend Yeck’s to all my friends that need work done.  Good shops are hard to find and GREAT shops almost impossible.  Yeck’s is GREAT.  Honest, friendly, and knowledgeable.  That’s why we’ve been coming back since the late 70’s!”  -Bart H., Sr., Papillion

 

“We love Yeck’s Auto Repair!  You guys are honest, sincere, and you really care about your customer and their needs.”  -Dave & Abbie K., LaVista

 

“I know I can always count on professional work on all our vehicles at a very reasonable cost.  I have also expected and always gotten friendly and prompt response to every automotive need, whether routine or in an emergency.  I’ve never been disappointed.”  -Wally J., Bellevue

 

“We can count on quality work, reasonable cost, honesty and integrity, and availability when we come to Yeck’s.  Our vehicles receive expert service from the highly trained staff for a fair price.  We trust Yeck’s advice regarding service procedures that need to be performed to our vehicles and Yeck’s has always been there for us despite their normal crowded schedule.”  -Joe & Bonnie F., Bellevue

 

 

 

 

 

Website designed and managed by: