Best Auto Repair Shop Bellevue NE

Yecks Tire and Auto Repair Shop

"Voted Best Auto Repair Shop in Sarpy County"        .

Bellevue Nebraska Car Repair Service

203 Fort Crook Road N. Bellevue, Nebraska 68005   Ph 402.293.1200

RETURN TO HOME PAGE

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Yecks is the best! Their customer service is spectacular. Never have we been treated so well. Not only are they upfront about their prices before they start work, but they have also gotten our car completed faster then promised twice! I also appreciate their follow up calls to make sure everything is working well. I highly recommend them! Added perk: I'm a woman and not once have I gotten treated like an idiot.

- Rachyl S. (Google+ review May 30, 2016)

 

Wowowoowwwoowow! All guys were awesome including front desk lady Kathy. They'll work with you for your schedule, ride and everything. Highly recommended.

-Amrit S. (Google+ Review February 1, 2016)

 

"From Kathy greeting you as you walk through the door until Steve putting your key back on your keyring so you don't break a nail, Yeck's Tire & Auto in Bellevue, NE is THE premier auto repair facility. Mark and Greg KNOW how to run a business! Friendly, thorough, honest and caring...really, is there anything else we need? Ladies: Feel confident that your car is repaired the right way with Yeck's. Talk about Peace of Mind! Customer Service Kings!"  -Margie Smith, Bellevue

The Sarpy County People's Choice Award

We were recognized as a top businesses in Sarpy County, as voted on by the readers of Suburban Newspapers, which includes the Bellevue Leader, Papillion Times, Gretna Breeze and The Base: 68113, and Omaha.com.

 

 

"Great service, great prices, friendly, honest, fast... I don't know what more to say about a business than that. Highly recommend!" - Sean N. (Facebook review Jan. 2016)

 


 

"Wow! This place was really great! I'm very glad I brought my car here! The customer service was excellent! My issue was taken care of quickly! Thank you Kathy for following up with me and my son loved the little goodie bag you guys sent me home with! Great shop!" - Mark G. (Yelp review, Jan 2016)

"Best auto shop I've been to in a long long time. Very good people. I will be back" - Val M. (Facebook reviewJan 2016)

 


 

"They where up front with estimate and called if there was any changes, they also provided a loaner to drive. Great job" - Anthony L. (Yelp review, Dec. 2015)

 


 

"In my household there is six vehicles and I bring them all to Yeck's for all repairs I can not do myself. In fact this week they went above and beyond. Had an emergency issue with one of the vehicles and they got it repaired in a day even thou they were short handed. I would recommend them to anybody." - Scott D. (Facebook review, Nov. 2014)

 


 

"Best auto repair shop in the metro! Yeck's has been repairing my cars for over 30 years that includes replacing a diesel engine with gasoline engine when repairs were no longer cost effective. Always professional, honest, and a company with high integrity. You can't do better!" - James C. (Facebook review, Nov. 2014)
 


 

"I have been in for a couple visits and they have gone out of their way to accommodate me so I keep my older car running. They are extremely helpful!" - Tonya S. (Facebook review, Dec. 2016)
 


 

"I had a tensioner pulley disintegrated on my 1995 Eclipse. I thought something in the engine broke. Yeck's went in on the weekend to check out the vehicle to let me know it wouldn't be as bad as I thought. They replaced the tensioner and got me back on the road in no time. A superb shop. Trustworthy and efficient. I only trust my Eclipse to Yeck's!!!!" - Mike W. (Facebook review, Sept. 2014)

 


 

Interact with us on:

 


 

 

 

 

"We have been using Yeck's for 18 years, as long as we have lived in Bellevue. To say they are the best garage we have ever used is a drastic understatement.
You will always get an honest answer and an honest price.
They also have a FREE loaner car you can use while yours is in the shop...just refill the gas tank.

Kathy is at the front desk and she is friendly, funny and professional. Women never need to feel uncomfortable going in there and trying to explain what is wrong. They will work with you and make sure it is right. And they have AAA'S highest rating!

They also just remodeled their waiting area which is sooooo nice! Flat screen, fridge with waters & sodas and Keurig Coffee!
I wish every business I use was operated like Yecks. Greg and Mark know how to do it right!
(If it is your first time there, tell them Kathi...with an "i" sent you!)
-Kathi and Dan L. (Yelp review, July 2015)

 



"It's rare to find a shop that makes you feel like they care about you and your vehicle and not just their bottom line."
-Elvin T. (Facebook review, Nov. 2013)

 



"Took my car there for an estimate & then went back yesterday for repairs. They stayed within the range of the estimate, even though they found something else that needed fixing. They let me use their FREE loaner car for the day while they worked on mine. They were so friendly, honest, & helpful. Love, love, love Yeck's!" - Roberta K. of Omaha, NE.(Yelp review, Feb. 2012)
 



"Best in the area for towing. Best in the area for customer service. Yeck's does everything right, the first time. They are honest and I trust them. There is no place better for auto service or towning. The last time we had our son's car in they work on Saturday morning (they are closed on Saturdays) to finish it. Simply awesome."
-Brent U. (Yelp review, Nov 2011)

 


 


 
  • 5.0
Dec 5, 2015
rayjantBELLEVUE

As usual, the customer service here is great. They're friendly and knowledgeable. I needed a replacement part, some work done, and they met my needs quickly and with a fair price.


 
  • 5.0
Dec 2, 2015
anonymous

Great service. Fast repair work at a fair and reasonable price.


 
  • 5.0
Nov 21, 2015
jeff & esthersBELLEVUE

Great job as always, pleasant /honest team, reasonable prices, prompt service. best in Bellevue


 
  • 5.0
Nov 20, 2015
stephenwOMAHA

fast, friendly, reasonable cost, and accommodating, the urgency of needing the vehicle that day


 
  • 5.0
Nov 18, 2015
marysBELLEVUE

When I called got an immediate response. Matt sent help and Mark followed up. As always Kathy very accommodating Thanks for all you do.


 
  • 5.0
Nov 18, 2015
david & brendapBELLEVUE

Our family has used Yeck's for all automotive services since 1990. Our family members now live in different states and frequently during visits home will have preventative or needed maintenance accomplished at Yeck's. Thank for your continued great automotive service.


 
  • 5.0
Nov 11, 2015
jay & lauranBELLEVUE

The water pump had gone out on my wife's car. I called Yeck's and they took the car the next day. The service was spot on and friendly. They checked all hoses and told me they were fine. They also checked the power steering fluid, told me it was looking fairly dirty, so I had them flush that also. All the work was done in 1 day and I picked the car up at the end of the day, making my wife very happy.
Good job all of you at Yeck's.

 

 

 

Having car problems is never fun, but having Yeck's to depend on and provide us with great service makes it much better. Thanks as always.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Response from Yeck's Tire & Auto:
You're welcome and thank you Les. We understand that having your car worked on can be stressfull and that's why we want to make things easy and convenient when you do have to visit us. Whether it's providing you with a FREE Loaner Car, picking up & delivering your vehicle or giving you a ride, we have many solutions that can help relieve your stress when things go wrong. Always remember, we'll always be here when you need us. After 38 years, you know we're not going anywhere. Warm regards, Greg

As usual, a good job...

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Timely service done, right. Sometimes the shop is swamped and it takes days to get in. Its worth the wait because I know the service will be done right at a reasonable price.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

 

I will bring all three of my vehicles to Yeck's all the time. Thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Response from Yeck's Tire & Auto:
Thanks Luis for making Yeck's Tire & Auto your number one choice for all your auto repair and service needs. We will always do everything possible to continue to earn your trust and goodwill. Kind regards, Greg

As usual, great work, thanks.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Always a good experience. They got us scheduled for routine service. The car was done sooner than we expected! Thanks for the reliable service.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Quick efficient and awesome, thx

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Response from Yeck's Tire & Auto:
Thank you Wes! We love taking care of you. Warm regards, Greg

The team at Yeck's are so friendly. They are concerned about you the customer and your satisfaction. I appreciate there concern for the customer.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Response from Yeck's Tire & Auto:
At Yeck's Tire & Auto our number one priority, Jerod & Kimberly, is YOU! We know that because of YOU, we exist. We prove this everyday by providing YOU, our valued client, with superior customer service. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to do so. Kind regards, Greg

I was given a list of other things that were wrong with the vehicle but no cost estimates to repair. I'd like a cost estimate on each item so I can schedule into budget living on a retirement income. Thanks !

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Response from Yeck's Tire & Auto:
Thanks Charlie for choosing Yeck's Tire & Auto for all your service needs. Steve has worked up an estimate on those items and is trying to contact you as I am writing this. Kind regards, Greg

The service I received was beyond stellar! I was so impressed with the professionalism and personalized treatment I received. Thank you all for everything.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Response from Yeck's Tire & Auto:
Thank you Krista for giving us the opportunity! I am blessed to work with such talented, wonderful and caring people. Remember, we'll always be here when you need us and we will always do everything possible to continue to earn your trust and goodwill. Kind regards, Greg

Brought the car in for an inspection and did I get one, very thorough, very complete. I prefer preventive mantenance vs letting things fall apart costing me more. Put absolute trust in these folks and they have never disappointed

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Response from Yeck's Tire & Auto:
Thanks Richard! Did you know that we've been taking care of you and your vehicles for over 30 years - WOW! You are always awesome to work with and we are thankful to have such a great friend and client. Warm regards, Greg

 


 

As usual, everything went very well. Everyone was friendly at the shop and also very timely. Great job! Ron

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Response from Yeck's Tire & Auto:
Ron, you make it very easy to take care of you and your vehicles. Thanks for coming back time after time to Yeck's Tire & Auto. We work hard every day to earn your trust and goodwill. Warm regards, Greg

 

First time in my life I have spent that amount of money and felt positive about it! From the first call until the hand shake at the end I was made to feel I was their #1 priority and thats before the FREE courtesy car. You have earned a repeat customer. Thanks Guys!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Response from Yeck's Tire & Auto:
Jeff, thank you so much for the kind words. I can honestly say that our people are genuine, caring and will go that extra mile to take care of you, our valued client. We know that because of our clients, we exist!. Kind regards, Greg

 

Work done (for motor mount) was excellent as always!! Will be scheduling another appointment for bottom one soon!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Response from Yeck's Tire & Auto:
Thanks Bart! Give us a shout when you're ready. We'll always be here for you when you need us. Kind regards, Mark

 

I would like to give a shout out to the best Tire and Auto Shop out there, Yeck's! Yesterday my son lost his front passenger wheel at 72nd and Cornhusker (terrible intersection). I called and spoke with Steve and told him my situation and he got Mark Lowe on the phone. Mark stopped what he was doing called his Driver and Mark and his driver came out to the incident within 10 minutes of the phone call. "What a loud off the shoulders." This is what it means to be family, customer service friendly! Thank you for everything and I would recommend you too anyone!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Response from Yeck's Tire & Auto:
Thanks Ed for the kind words and for taking the time to share them. We were doing what we do everyday, taking care of our valued client the best way we know how to. It''s our responsibility every day to provide you with superior customer service and workmanship at Yeck's Tire & Auto. Warm regards, Mark

 

Thanks to all your staff Greg!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Response from Yeck's Tire & Auto:
I will Rick and thanks for always giving Yeck's Tire & Auto the opportunity to service all your vehicles. We love taking care of you and Tami! Warm regards, Greg

 

We were very pleased with service. And greatly appreciate the new customer discount, on a somewhat expensive repair.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Response from Yeck's Tire & Auto:
Thanks Jason & Michelle for choosing Yeck's Tire & Auto and for giving us the opportunity to service your Honda CRV. We understand that the decision on where to take your vehicle is a tough one and that's why we will always do everything possible to continue to earn your trust and goodwill. Kind regards, Greg

 

You guys are always professional and take the time to explain and teach me about my car and the problems you've found. You also always give me options and don't try to sell me service I don't need. Because of your honesty, fair prices, and that you treat me like a person rather than I number, I won't be taking my car anywhere else.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Response from Yeck's Tire & Auto:
Thank you for that Brandon & Tracey. This is what we love to do; taking care of our valued clients. It's our responsibility to keep you informed and help educate you about your vehicles. Thank you for your trust and confidence that you have placed in us. Kind regards, Greg

 

Replaced my rotors and saved the pads saving me some money. Thanks Yecks!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by  on 

Response from Yeck's Tire & Auto:
You're welcome Glen! I'm glad we were able to do that for you. It's our goal to give you exceptional service and great value everytime you visit us. Warm regards, Greg

 

 


More Testimonials for Yeck's Tire & Auto

 

“I purchased tires and had some other work done to my 2007 Trailblazer. This was my first experience with Yeck's and definitely not my last. I researched the cost of the tires and the price I paid at Yeck's was the best price I could find in the Omaha area. The other work done to my vehicle was performed perfectly and the price was fair. Overall, I was treated fairly and honestly and in today's business world there is not much more you can ask for. I will be bringing my three vehicles there for tires and routine service. Thanks Mark and Kathy.” Jay W., Plattsmouth

“Everything was perfect. They got the car in and done earlier than expected. The brakes were in sad shape. Yeck's did a complete job and fixed everything that was needed and found and fixed important parts that most other repair places would have overlooked or not paid attention to. I would recommend Yeck’s to anyone and often do.” John J., Papillion

 

Yeck's is a very friendly little auto repair establishment.  I went there to get an alignment and they were very good at accommodating me with my busy schedule and getting me in to have the work done.  The lady at the front desk (Kathy, if I remember correctly) is super sweet and nice to talk to!  They had a loaner vehicle ready for me so I wouldn't miss a beat while my car was getting worked on.  The price was fair and NOT ONCE did I feel like anyone was trying to pull a fast one on me and make me get work done that I didn't need.  I will continue to go to Yeck's for everything I need in relation to my car! - Bethany D., Bellevue

 

As good as it gets. Great customer service. which involved a telephone, snail mail and e-mail follow-up-but more than that staff greeted customers by name and the work done is honest and right on the money..with no baloney..ie. I went in expecting a full brake job (as advised by another garage) only to be told I don’t need one now... truly can't find a better garage! -Jeff S., Bellevue

 

We have entrusted Yeck's Auto Repair with our vehicles for over 15 years and have never been disappointed in the service on our cars or the excellent customer service from every person we have been in contact with. Mark is extremely easy to talk to and is able to understand words like “thing-a-ma-jig” when I’m explaining the problem! Kathy at the service desk is a friendly professional. They often give a carnation to female customers. I highly recommend this shop to anyone and women will also feel comfortable bringing their vehicle there. -Kathi and Dan L., Bellevue

 

I have been doing business with Yeck's Auto repair for 29 yrs. In that time I have purchased several new cars, last couple were Toyota Camry's. Over the years I have seen the excellent workmanship that their tech's put out and the TOTAL integrity that this shop has. Over the years I have referred many people to Yeck's and they have had the same experience and continue to go back for any kind of service whether the car is new or used. Quite frankly, in my opinion, I don't think you will find another shop in the Omaha Metro Area that is as honest and takes such pride in their work. Just great people to do business with. As an Omaha businessman working in the aviation industry, I work with many kinds of aircraft techs so I am used to being around people with great mechanical skill (something I don't have) so I rely on them and I totally rely on Yeck's the same way. Best place in town, a gem in our community. -Richard A. S., ATP, CFII, MEI, Omaha

                                                                                                  

From Kathy greeting you as you walk through the door until Steve putting your key back on your key ring so you don't break a nail, Yeck's Auto Repair in Bellevue, NE is THE premier auto repair facility. Mark and Greg KNOW how to run a business! Friendly, thorough, honest and caring...really, is there anything else we need? Ladies: Feel confident that your car is repaired the right way with Yeck's. Talk about Peace of Mind! Customer Service Kings! -Margie S., Bellevue

 

A Very Satisfied Customer!!  My husband and I have taken our vehicle to several different shops and have never received the quality of work that we received from Yeck's. They are honest and kept me updated on the progress being made on my vehicle. They are a very busy shop, yet they were still able to get our vehicle in for service. With their remarkable customer service and honesty, I would without a doubt take my vehicle back to them in the future!! -Whitney H., Papillion

 

Yeck's Auto Repair Always the best!  You have always brought peace of mind when it comes to knowing that our cars are road worthy again.  Thanks for maintaining the excellent level of service that we have come to expect from Yeck's.-Mike & Vicki, M., Omaha

 

Thanks to everyone at Yeck’s. Steve, Kathy and the mechanics have made keeping my older vehicles running easier and cheaper. Kathy is always the friendly voice to help arrange the work and Steve makes sure we know all the options for repair. I marvel at how the mechanics put my vehicles back together. I strongly recommend anyone give Yeck's a try! -John & Jane, Plattsmouth

 

Best Auto Shop in Omaha. Trustworthy, bend-over-backwards to get your car fixed and get you back on the road (and courtesy vehicles available if your repair is going to take a minute- they've got you covered!) friendly, reliable, and just an all-around great shop. They have their own towing service, too, so no need to call multiple numbers to get a tow. I trust them with my life every time I drive, and they've never let me down! J -Mary T., LaVista

 

Epitome of First Rate Service. Consistently accommodating top-notch service and precision state-of-the art technical work since I found them in 1977. -Don & Rhonda, N., Papillion

 

“I recommend Yeck’s to all my friends that need work done.  Good shops are hard to find and GREAT shops almost impossible.  Yeck’s is GREAT.  Honest, friendly, and knowledgeable.  That’s why we’ve been coming back since the late 70’s!”  -Bart H., Sr., Papillion

 

“We love Yeck’s Auto Repair!  You guys are honest, sincere, and you really care about your customer and their needs.”  -Dave & Abbie K., LaVista

 

“I know I can always count on professional work on all our vehicles at a very reasonable cost.  I have also expected and always gotten friendly and prompt response to every automotive need, whether routine or in an emergency.  I’ve never been disappointed.”  -Wally J., Bellevue

 

“We can count on quality work, reasonable cost, honesty and integrity, and availability when we come to Yeck’s.  Our vehicles receive expert service from the highly trained staff for a fair price.  We trust Yeck’s advice regarding service procedures that need to be performed to our vehicles and Yeck’s has always been there for us despite their normal crowded schedule.”  -Joe & Bonnie F., Bellevue

 

 

 

 

 

Website designed and managed by: